# ATHLETIC COUNCIL MEETING May 19, 2010 - Agenda item 4.2

### NOMINATIONS FOR SECTION VI POSITIONS

(as of April 26, 2010)

<u>Section VI Superintendents Rep to the Central Committee</u>
The 4-year term (9/1/10- 8/31/14) will be appointed on 5/19/10. Nominees: Mike Wendt, Wilson (will become Past-President 7/1/10)

### **Section VI President Elect**

The 2-year term (7/1/10 - 6/31/12) will be appointed on 5/19/10. Nominees: Jeff Rabey, Lake Shore

#### **Sportsmanship/Chemical Awareness Chairperson**

No term.

No nominations received

## Safety Chairperson

No term.

No nominations received

<u>Spring Sports Chairpersons</u> The 3-year terms (7/1/10 - 6/30/13) will be appointed on 5/19/10.

Sport	Nominee	Nominated by:
Baseball	Bob Kowal	Incumbent
Baseball Asst.	Jim Conley	Incumbent
Boys Lacrosse	John Faller	Incumbent
Girls Lacrosse	Rick Schmitt	Incumbent
Boys Golf	OPEN	
Girls Golf	Betsy Ulmer	Incumbent
Softball	Mark Kruzynski & Dan Brooks	Incumbents
Boys Tennis	Terry McMahon	Incumbent
Boys Track	Paul Ksionzyk	Incumbent
Girls Track	Walt McLaughlin	Incumbent